

Performance Chemiserve Limited (PCL) - 27th March 2024

Board Members:

Mr. Sailesh C. Mehta – Non-executive Chairman Mrs. Parul S. Mehta – Non-executive Director Mr. Ashok P Shah – Non-executive Director Mr. M. P. Shinde – Non-executive Director Mr. U. P. Jhaveri – Independent Director Mr. Partha Bhattacharyya – Independent Director Mr. B C Tripathi – Independent Director Mr. Sitaram Kunte – Independent Director