

## PCL - Shareholding Pattern - 17th June 2024

S. No.	Name of Shareholder	No. of	% of
		Shares	Holding
1	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited	1,91,502	99.9965
2	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and Sailesh C. Mehta	1	0.0005
3	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and Yeshil S. Mehta	1	0.0005
4	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and Parul S. Mehta	1	0.0005
5	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and Ashok P. Shah	1	0.0005
6	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and Dr. T. K. Chatterjee	1	0.0005
7	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and M. P. Shinde	1	0.0005
8	Mahadhan AgriTech Limited and R. Sriraman	1	0.0005
	Total	191,509	100

For Performance Chemiserve Limited

Pankaj Gupta

**Company Secretary** 

M. No.: F-9219



## List of Directors as on 18th June 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Sailesh Chimanlal Mehta	Non-Executive Chairman
2.	Smt. Parul S. Mehta	Non-Executive Director
3.	Shri Ashok Prafulchandra Shah	Non-Executive Director
4.	Shri M. P. Shinde	Non-Executive Director
5.	Shri B C Tripathi	Independent Director
6.	Shri Urmilkumar P. Jhaveri	Independent Director
7.	Shri Sitaram Kunte	Independent Director
8.	Shri Partha Bhattacharyya	Independent Director

For Performance Chemiserve Limited

Pankaj Gupta

**Company Secretary** 

M. No.: F-9219